Fleadh 2020

Main editor of Fleadh 2020 series which was a television event across 4 nights and 6 hours of tv to replace the cancelled Fleadh Ceoil na Éireann.

Director – Maurice Linnane
Producer – David Power
Editing team – John Murphy, Aaron McCurgan and Tomek Ciezki

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s